LOADING

Type to search

WashingtonNewsZ Team

Bhumika Desai
CEO

Bhumika is a computer engineer by profession and is a lead news writer. She is also passionate web developer and working since few years for same. Apart from developing, She likes painting, playing table-tennis and loves to dance. She always stays up-to-date on currently trending hot news topics.

contact@washingtonnewsz.com
Mary Morgan

Mary Morgan holds a double degree in Journalism and Mass Communication and had experienced with various occupations such as news writer, content editor, reporter, technical analysis and a lot more. But she is passionate for news editing. From last 2 years, she regularly curates news articles for us in a different niche.

mary@washingtonnewsz.com
John Rivera

John Rivera joined WashingtonNewsZ as a multimedia journalist last year. He grew up in Washington and holds Master Degree in English language and literature. Before joining our team, he worked as a freelance news writer and have written a number of news posts with a background of crime scenes. But from last year, he contributes articles of different categories like finance, education, lifestyle and more.

john@washingtonnewsz.com
Freda Brown

Freda Brown is an editor at the WashingtonNewsZ, with a background in English Literature. She keeps an eye on multiple news belonging to various niche. Apart from editing and you can find Freda busy sharpening her singing skills.

freda@washingtonnewsz.com
Glenn Bliss

Glenn Bliss is Executive Editor of The WashingtonNewsZ. He writes on a wide range of niches like business, lifestyle, sports, and science. Before joining our team, he worked in foremost publications of Washington for almost 8 years.

glenn@washingtonnewsz.com
Katherine Galliher

Katherine Galliher is a writer and a passionate musician who loves to travel often. She has worked a freelance writer for multiple agencies and online platforms. Apart from keeping herself busy in writing she founds her interest in biking and exploring new places.

katherine@washingtonnewsz.com
Joanna Zuniga

Joanna Zuniga is International Correspondent for The WashingtonNewsZ. He has been covering the important events and conflicts in Washington. Before joining our team, he served as a senior content editor in some famous news sites. He is also a prominent tweeter.

joanna@washingtonnewsz.com